DU Fan Page
DU Twitter
University of Denver

Chapters

IFC Fraternities

Beta Theta Pi
President: Mackenzie Nelson president.alphazeta.btp@gmail.com

Website:  http://Dubetathetapi.org/

Kappa Sigma

President: Chase Bennington cdb5649@gmail.com

Website:  http://www.kappasigmadu.com

Lambda Chi Alpha
President:  Brady Hargrove bradyjhargrove@gmail.com

Website:  http://denverlambdachi.airset.com/

Sigma Alpha Epsilon
President: Will Caffery wjcaffery@comcast.net

Website:  http://www.coloradozeta.org/ 

Sigma Chi
President: Jonathon Richards richards.jonathon@gmail.com

Website:  http://www.sigmachidenver.com/

•Theta Chi
President: Will Sherman will.sherman10@gmail.com

Website: http://www.thetachidu.org/

Zeta Beta Tau
President: Nick Young hawkshockey9@gmail.com

Website:  http://www.duzbt.com/

 

Multicultural Fraternities

•Sigma Lambda Beta
President: Salvador Ramirez Salvador.Ramirez@du.edu

Website: http://sigmalambdabeta.com/

 

Panhellenic Sororities

Alpha Phi
President: Rachel Meek alphaphidupresident@gmail.com

Website:  http://www.du-alpha-phi.com

Chi Omega
President: Katherine Thomas  Chiomega.zetamu.president@gmail.com

Website:  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Chi-Omega-at-the-University-of-Denver/522272754523063

Delta Delta Delta
President: Megan Rowe dddgammachi.president@gmail.com

Website:  http://trideltadu.com/

Delta Gamma
President: Elise Lieberman thing2el@aol.com

Website:  http://denverdg.blogspot.com/

Delta Zeta
President: Lauren Bletcher lauren.bletcher@gmail.com 

Website:  http://www.deltazetaatdu.com/

Gamma Phi Beta
President: Samantha David samantha.david15@gmail.com

Website:  http://www.gammaphidu.com

 

Multicultural Sororities

•Kappa Phi Lambda
President: Moral Masuoka kpl.silvermist@gmail.com

Website: https://www.facebook.com/denverkpl

•Pi Lambda Chi
President: Brenda Gutierrez Brenda.Gutierrez@du.edu

Website: http://www.pilambdachi-du.com/

Sigma Lambda Gamma
President: Jordan Sauers Jordan.Sauers@du.edu

Website:  http://www.wix.com/slgdenver/slgdu

 

National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC) Fraternities and Sororities

•Delta Sigma Theta (Chapter with members at: University of Denver, Colorado College, Metropolitan State University of Denver, University of Colorado - Colorado Springs, University of Colorado - Boulder)

President: Simone Richardson zetapidenverdst@gmail.com

Website: https://www.facebook.com/zetapi.chapter?fref=ts

•Kappa Alpha Psi (Chapter with members at: University of Denver, University of Colorado - Denver, Metropolitan State University of Denver, Johnson & Wales University, Regis University, Colorado State University - Fort Collins, University of Northern Colorado)

President: Dorian Adams dorian1994@comcast.net

Website: http://denverkapsi.com/

University of Denver Greek Life

This is the official University of Denver Greek Life Website. Our offices are located at 2055 East Evans Avenue, Denver, CO 80210. For more information, please feel free to contact us. Go Pioneers!

Event Calendar

« March May »
April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Our Links